Skip navigation

You are here: Homepage > About Us > Contact Us

Director
Paul Robinson, MSC, BA, AD/DIP
Deputy Director
Kevin Goring, BA
Address (Location)
68 Edward Street, George Town
Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands
Mailing Address
P. O. Box 1172
Grand Cayman, KY11102
CAYMAN ISLANDS
Fax
(345) 9495015
Website
www.cipl.gov.ky
Email
foi.lib@gov.ky

George Town Library

Contact

68 Edward Street
George Town
345-949-5159 georgetown@caymanlibraries.com

Opening Times

Monday - Friday: 10:00am - 6:00pm, (Except Thursday open until 7:30pm)
Saturdays: 10:00am - 2:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Library Personnel

Alita Clarke Alita.clarke@gov.ky
Carol Terry Carol.Terry@gov.ky
Kevin Goring Kevin.Goring@gov.ky
Heather Jackson Heather.Jackson@gov.ky
Emily Jackson Emily.Jackson@gov.ky
Jose Ardila Jose.Ardila@gov.ky

Teacher Redley Powery Library (West Bay)

Contact

182 Rev Blackman Road
West Bay
345-949-7659
westbay@caymanlibraries.com

Opening Times

Monday - Friday: 10:00am - 1:00pm & 2:00pm - 6:00pm
Saturday: 10:00am - 2:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Library Personnel

Marcia Davis Marcia.davis@gov.ky
Vivia Gentles-McLeod

Bodden Town Library

Contact

69 Bodden Town Road
Bodden Town
345-947-0966




boddentown@caymanlibraries.com

Opening Times

Monday - Thursday: 10:00am - 1:00pm & 2:00pm 6:00pm
Friday: 10:00am - 1:00pm
Saturday: 10:00am - 2:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Library Personnel

Jerome Evans Jerome.evans@gov.ky

East End Library

Contact

2739 Sea View Road
East End
345-947-7729
eastend@caymanlibraries.com

Opening Times

Monday - Thursday: 10:00am - 1:00pm & 2:00pm - 6:00pm
Friday: 10:00am - 1:00pm
Saturday: 10:00am - 2:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Library Personnel

Sandra Ebanks Sandra.Ebanks@gov.ky

North Side Library

Contact

891 North Side Road
North Side
345-947-9362
northside@caymanlibraries.com

Opening Times

Monday & Thursday: 10:00am - 1:00pm & 2:00pm - 6:00pm
Friday: 10:00am - 1:00pm
Saturday: 10:00am - 2:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Library Personnel

Andrea Taffe Andrea.Taffe@gov.ky

Cayman Brac Library

Contact

263B Stake Bay Road
Cayman Brac
345-948-0472













caymanbrac@caymanlibraries.com

Opening Times

Monday: 9:00am - 12:00pm & 2:00pm - 6:00pm
Tuesday: 9:00am - 12:00pm & 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Wednesday: 9:00am - 12:00pm & 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday: 9:00am - 12:00pm & 2:00pm - 6:00pm
Saturday: 10:00am - 1:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Library Personnel

Latasia Brown-Conolly - Latasia.Brown-Conolly@gov.ky

Governing Ministry: Education, Youth, Sports, Agriculture & Lands

Last Updated: 20180816